Contact

For any information on getting involved with writing, design or photography, please get in contact with the Head Editor. We would also love to hear any feedback on our content. Any other queries should be sent directly to the section editor concerned.

Rachel Graham
Head Editor
editor@tn2magazine.ie

Lee Jones
Oisín McElhinney
Film Editors
film@tn2magazine.ie

Cahal Sweeney
Dermot Davern
Games & Tech Editors
games@tn2magazine.ie

Darragh Kelly
Kevin Bird
Music Editors
music@tn2magazine.ie

Sorcha Ní Cheallaigh
TV Editor
tv@tn2magazine.ie

Aoife Bradshaw
Copy Editor
copy@tn2magazine.ie

Sarah Morel
Deputy Editor
deputy.editor@tn2magazine.ie

Fionnuala Egan
Louise Hynes
Fashion Editors
fashion@tn2magazine.ie

Róise Ní Mhaonaigh
Food & Drink Editor
food@tn2magazine.ie

Michael Mullooly
Sarah Upton
Literature Editor
literature@tn2magazine.ie

Amelia McConville
Amyrose Forder
Theatre Editor
theatre@tn2magazine.ie